STATE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

  Nathan Lee  President Ann Arbor Huron High School  president@michiganbpa.org

Nathan Lee
President
Ann Arbor Huron High School
president@michiganbpa.org

  Noah Cox  Executive Vice-President Brandon High School  execvp@michiganbpa.org

Noah Cox
Executive Vice-President
Brandon High School
execvp@michiganbpa.org

  Apoorva Dayananda  Secretary/Treasurer Farmington High School  sectreas@michiganbpa.org

Apoorva Dayananda
Secretary/Treasurer
Farmington High School
sectreas@michiganbpa.org

  Niral Patel  Parliamentarian Mona Shores High School  parliamentarian@michiganbpa.org

Niral Patel
Parliamentarian
Mona Shores High School
parliamentarian@michiganbpa.org

  Randall Madison  Historian Swan Valley High School  historian@michiganbpa.org

Randall Madison
Historian
Swan Valley High School
historian@michiganbpa.org

  Sunjuna Chalasani  Vice-President of Membership Plymouth-Canton High School  vpmembership@michiganbpa.org

Sunjuna Chalasani
Vice-President of Membership
Plymouth-Canton High School
vpmembership@michiganbpa.org

  Turner Halle  Vice-President of Communications Thornapple Kellogg High School  vpcommunications@michiganbpa.org

Turner Halle
Vice-President of Communications
Thornapple Kellogg High School
vpcommunications@michiganbpa.org

  Nolan Greisinger  Vice-President of Leadership Development DeWitt High School  vpleadership@michiganbpa.org

Nolan Greisinger
Vice-President of Leadership Development
DeWitt High School
vpleadership@michiganbpa.org

  Ashley Speck  Vice-President of Chapter Activities Wilson Talent Center  vpactivities@michiganbpa.org

Ashley Speck
Vice-President of Chapter Activities
Wilson Talent Center
vpactivities@michiganbpa.org