STATE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

The 2018-2019 State Executive Council cannot wait to serve Michigan BPA! This year’s team is composed of various BPA members from around the state who are bonded through their passion for BPA. Take time to meet your 2018-2019 Michigan BPA State Executive Council. Check out each of their bios to learn more about their hobbies, interests, favorites, etc.

  Nathan Lee  President Ann Arbor Huron High School  president@michiganbpa.org  Click  here  to learn more about Nathan

Nathan Lee
President
Ann Arbor Huron High School
president@michiganbpa.org
Click here to learn more about Nathan

  Noah Cox  Executive Vice-President Brandon High School  execvp@michiganbpa.org  Click  here  to learn more about Noah

Noah Cox
Executive Vice-President
Brandon High School
execvp@michiganbpa.org
Click here to learn more about Noah

  Apoorva Dayananda  Secretary/Treasurer Farmington High School  sectreas@michiganbpa.org  Click  here  to learn more about Apoorva

Apoorva Dayananda
Secretary/Treasurer
Farmington High School
sectreas@michiganbpa.org
Click here to learn more about Apoorva

  Niral Patel  Parliamentarian Mona Shores High School  parliamentarian@michiganbpa.org  Click  here  to learn more about Niral

Niral Patel
Parliamentarian
Mona Shores High School
parliamentarian@michiganbpa.org
Click here to learn more about Niral

  Randall Madison  Historian Swan Valley High School  historian@michiganbpa.org  Click  here  to learn more about Randall

Randall Madison
Historian
Swan Valley High School
historian@michiganbpa.org
Click here to learn more about Randall

  Sunjuna Chalasani  Vice-President of Membership Plymouth-Canton High School  vpmembership@michiganbpa.org  Click  here  to learn more about Sunjuna

Sunjuna Chalasani
Vice-President of Membership
Plymouth-Canton High School
vpmembership@michiganbpa.org
Click here to learn more about Sunjuna

  Turner Halle  Vice-President of Communications Thornapple Kellogg High School  vpcommunications@michiganbpa.org  Click  here  to learn more about Turner

Turner Halle
Vice-President of Communications
Thornapple Kellogg High School
vpcommunications@michiganbpa.org
Click here to learn more about Turner

  Nolan Greisinger  Vice-President of Leadership Development DeWitt High School  vpleadership@michiganbpa.org  Click  here  to learn more about Nolan

Nolan Greisinger
Vice-President of Leadership
Development
DeWitt High School
vpleadership@michiganbpa.org
Click here to learn more about Nolan

  Ashley Speck  Vice-President of Chapter Activities Wilson Talent Center  vpactivities@michiganbpa.org  Click  here  to learn more about Ashley

Ashley Speck
Vice-President of Chapter Activities
Wilson Talent Center
vpactivities@michiganbpa.org
Click here to learn more about Ashley