Business Professionals of America Michigan Association



2024 Statesman Torch Awards Recipients

Name	Chapter
Arav Bhojani	Ann Arbor Huron High School
Emily Hu	Ann Arbor Huron High School
Lianne Liu	Ann Arbor Huron High School
Archit Sonaje	Ann Arbor Huron High School
Megan Halder	Berrien Springs High School
Yocelyn Rodriguez	Branch Area Careers Center AM
Masen Hessler	Branch Area Careers Center PM
Noah Camp	Clare High School
Kara Forsberg	Clare High School
Catherine Taft	Clare High School
Sydney Guerriero	East Jordan High School
Rawan Alzayyat	GI TEC - Mt. Pleasant
Isabella Colores	GI TEC - Mt. Pleasant
Lincoln Gott	GI TEC - Mt. Pleasant
Willow Gott	GI TEC - Mt. Pleasant
Allie Idema	GI TEC - Mt. Pleasant
Kara Skonieczny	GI TEC - Mt. Pleasant
Bethany Green	Houghton High School
Clarissa Carpenter	Midland High School
Keira Shaffner	Midland High School
Srivatsan Balaji	North Farmington High School
Sophia Liu	Okemos High School
Bhavya Tikaria	Okemos High School
Desmond Cason	Renaissance High School
Riley Bendele	Shepherd High School
Megan Gimmey	Shepherd High School
Madalyn Haworth	Shepherd High School
Madison Moeggenborg	Shepherd High School
Keegan Palmer	Swan Valley HS